The quest for the holy theme

Don’t mind me changing the blog theme all the time, I noticed that different themes sometimes remove certain functions that I like, in this case the link I added to a very good site by Winchell Chung.  I really liked the dark black background with the orangie titles, but no blogroll for extra links.

Need to find out if CSS upgrade would let me use the other theme and add the blogroll back.

I do like this theme as well, it gives me nice wide text columns so everything doesn’t get squeezed in a narrow column.

Leave a Reply

